Watch This Guy Freak Out Watching A Horror Movie in Virtual Reality, CRTC Ruling: Big ISPs Must Share Fibre Networks with Competitors, Distributel Announces Major Expansion of High Speed Internet Service in Quebec, Television Industry / Channels and Providers, VerticalScope Inc., 111 Peter Street, Suite 901, Toronto, Ontario, M5V 2H1, Canada. gsoutham@postmedia.com, Larry Wong (Photojournalist) (780) 468-0282 November 7, 1972 - For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding. Allan was predeceased by his... WALKER, Garry James Born on February 7, 1960 in Edmonton, Alberta, the son of the late Wally and Tony Yurkowski, Bernie Yurkowski finally escaped this mortal... SAMIS, Marlene Joyce On August 18, 2020, Ethne Lindon of Edmonton passed away at the age of 96 years. EDMONTON JOURNAL 10006 – 101 Street Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5J 0S1 Main switchboard: 780-429-5100 DIRECT PHONE LINES Subscriber Services (780) 498-5500 Toll Free- … I learned to type on a man­ual type­writer us­ing Taperaser to make cor­rec­tions. Includes information about all sections, writers and advertising within the paper. Digital Edition inquiries (780) 429-5231 37 Year Member (780) 429-5292 (780) 468-0193 Digital newspaper offerings for the Kobo eReader include: The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, National Post, Globe & Mail, Calgary Herald, Edmonton Journal, Montreal Gazette, Ottawa Citizen, Regina Leader-Post, Saskatoon Star-Phoenix, Vancouver Province, Vancouver Sun, and Victoria Times-Colonist. Kobo today announced Kobo eReader owners can now subscribe to the digital copy of twenty-six popular U.S. and Canadian newspapers and magazines. Edmonton, Alberta, Canada It is with sadness the family of Donald Marcotte announces his passing on Monday, November 2, 2020 at the age of 90. cyoung@postmedia.com, David Bloom (Photojournalist) Come join the discussion about home audio/video, displays, troubleshooting, styles, projects, DIY’s, product reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more! A forum community dedicated to Canadian TV, computing and home theatre owners and enthusiasts. Is the greatest sorrow of our hearts. It is with great sadness that the family announce the passing of Evelyn Grace Bodnar on November 6, 2020 in Leduc, Alberta. dbarnes@postmedia.com, Terry Jones (Columnist) A wonderfully complex man: elegant, creative, clever, gifted, hilarious, generous, handsome and loving. On November 5, 2020, after a long battle with cancer, Marvin Youngs passed away at the age of 77. Become a newspaper carrier Born near the town of Shellmouth, Manitoba, Bud moved to Edmonton in 1959 and spent 30 years with the Edmonton City Police. Marlene was the... YOUZWISHEN, Anna Ethne was a force to be reckoned with. Upload Photos and Video (780) 429-5151 Edmonton, AB dshort@postmedia.com, David Staples (Columnist) (780) 429-5262 (780) 468-0262 June 15, 1933 - November 4, 2020 Anna Youzwishen, of Edmonton, AB, passed away peacefully on October 31, 2020 at the age of 100 years. lwong@postmedia.com, Renny Wong He will be lovingly... LINDON, Ethne Florence Patice To apply as an independent Edmonton Journal carrier or to find out more, call any time, seven days a week at 780-498-5703. Kobo has dropped them and their old (April 2010) legacy devices. jlabine@postmedia.com, Nathan Martin (Digital News Editor) (780) 468-0170 Allan will be dearly missed by his brothers, Dennis (Candice), Mark (Lori), sister-in-law, Mary-Lou and many... YURKOWSKI, Bernie Unauthorized distribution, transmission or republication strictly prohibited. (780) 429-5302 Order Reprints It is with many tears in our eyes and heavy hearts that we announce the passing of Udo Hecht on October 29,... GOUIN, Jacques agallace@postmedia.com, Advertising Inquiries With great sadness we announce the passing of William Sullivan on October 28, 2020 at the age of 94. ajunker@postmedia.com, Jeff Labine (Reporter) It must be noted that owners of the first generation Kobo are not able to read magazines or newspapers. rtychkowski@postmedia.com, Derek Van Diest (Reporter) estolte@postmedia.com, Jonny Wakefield (Crime) 1949-2020 July 3, 1930 - November 2, 2020 780-429-5155 Informative glossy publication for clients about the Edmonton Journal. (780) 429-5277, Colin McGarrigle (Editor-In-Chief) No support for first gen. Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums. tjones@postmedia.com, Jim Matheson (Reporter) She was born in Tirol, Austria on June 12, 1933, and... SULLIVAN, William (780) 468-0278 fgriwkowsky@postmedia.com, Claire Young 365 Bloor St East, Toronto, ON, M4W3L4, www.postmedia.com. lboothby@postmedia.com, Dustin Cook (Reporter) He will be dearly missed by his sons... BODNAR, Evelyn Grace February 7, 1960 - JavaScript is disabled. dstaples@postmedia.com, Elise Stolte (City columnist) It is with great sadness we announce the passing of Bunny Topping on October 31, 2020 at the age of 96. 10006 -101 Street October 23, 1958 - November 1, 2020 ajoannou@postmedia.com, Carson Jerema (Digital News Editor) November 5, 2020 (780) 429-5292 sbugden@postmedia.com, Nicole Bergot (Breaking News and Assignment Editor) nmartin@postmedia.com, Trevor Robb (Digital News Editor) (780) 429-5266 kgerein@postmedia.com, Barry Hanson (Copy Editor) August 29, 1928 (403) 235-7460 Main switchboard: 780-429-5100, Library / Journal Search / Reprints It is with great sadness that the family of James Brown announces his passing on Friday, November 6, 2020 at 77 years. She will be sadly missed by her daughter Lynn (Dieter) Fester; daughter-in-law Tracey... GEBAUER, Armin Roland Col. (Ret'd) Kreszenzia (Zenzi) Mary Stadlwieser passed away November 4, 2020, at the age of 87. Add an event to our listings sbutts@postmedia.com, Ed Kaiser (Photojournalist) Or email your name, address and telephone number(s) to: carriers@edmontonjournal.com. ikucerak@postmedia.com, Greg Southam (Photojournalist) It is with heavy hearts that we announce the passing of our Husband, Father, and Grandfather, Allan Shenfield. 1942 - 2020 (780) 429-5214 rwong@postmedia.com. To order reprints of photos or newspaper pages, or copies of videos, call 780-429-5277 or email library@edmontonjournal.com. Armin is survived by his son, Armin S. (Kelly);... STRIVENS, Craig chuculak@postmedia.com, Ashley Joannou (Reporter) Bud... MARCOTTE, Donald George (September 18, 1923 - November 2, 2020) (780) 429-5204 (780) 429-5171 He has left to mourn his loving wife... HOLST, Mary "Jean" (nee Vose) With great sadness we announce the passing of Mary "Jean" Holst on November 6, 2020 at the age of 77 years, after a long courageous battle with lung cancer. Next, I grad­u­ated to an elec­tric type­writer. gwerkman@postmedia.com, Bill Mah (Opinion Editor) cellingson@postmedia.com, Dan Barnes (Columnist) Marketing Manager Don is survived by his... SHENFIELD, Allan Andrew cmcgarrigle@postmedia.com, Dave Breakenridge (Managing Editor) ekaiser@postmedia.com, Ian Kucerak (Photojournalist) bhanson@postmedia.com, Chad Huculak (Copy Editor) To have, to hold and then to part, Sections and supplements are laid out just as in the print edition, but complemented by a variety of digital tools which enhance the printed newspaper's look and feel. nbergot@postmedia.com, Lauren Boothby (Reporter) bmah@postmedia.com, Malcolm Mayes (Cartoonist) Edmonton Journal is available to you at home or at work, and is the same edition as the printed copy available at the newsstand. Born May 28, 1937 in Smoky Lake,... BROWN, James Wesley "Wes" 780-429-5109 It is with great sadness to announce that on November 1, 2020, Patricia "Patty" Elizabeth Gainer lost her valiant battle... STADLWIESER, Kreszenzia (Zenzi) Mary (nee Larcher) Officers and Members of the Plumbers and Pipefitters Local Union 488 are asked to remember our late Brother, Jacques Gouin,... IANNACONE, Vincenzo Subscriber Services October 24, 2020 (780) 429-5292 edmonton journal : 2020-10-17 front page : 1 : a1 front page. On October 31, 2020, Armin Roland Gebauer passed away surrounded by family at the age of 80 years. (780) 468-0252 (780) 429-5143 (780) 429-5292 With broken hearts the family of Marlene Samis announce her passing on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at the age of 87 years. (780) 429-5168 If you carved out conversation, clinked... HECHT, Udo YOUNGS, Marvin Roger November 22, 1942 - November 5, 2020 Notable magazine offerings include: the Harvard Business Review, National Review, … lijohnson@postmedia.com, Anna Junker (Reporter) 10006 – 101 Street Now you can read Edmonton SUN+ e-edition anytime, anywhere. Edmonton SUN+ e-edition is available to you at home or at work, and is the same edition as the printed copy available at the newsstand. Bud Morrison died peacefully in his sleep at the age of 90 years. Applications for employment and resumes may be sent to: Human Resources Department (780) 429-5292 October 16, 2020 Edmonton SUN+ e-edition. mmayes@postmedia.com, Craig Ellingson (Senior Editor) duscook@postmedia.com, Keith Gerein (Columnist) (on leave) Left to mourn his loss are his loving wife of 61... GAINER, Patricia "Patty" Elizabeth (780) 429-5216 Submissions should be simple text documents sent in MS Word or plain text without graphic or multimedia attachments or inclusions. We accept applications and resumes via email at Resumes@edmontonjournal.com. It is with deep sadness that the family of David Michael Seniw announce his sudden passing on November 2, 2020, in Edmonton at the age of 52, after a long struggle with alcohol addiction. trobb@postmedia.com, Dylan Short (Reporter) The Edmonton Journal How businesses are emerging from lockdown. 1937 - 2020 2013. Edmonton Journal Now you can read Edmonton Journal anytime, anywhere. (780) 429-5285 (780) 429-5227 It is with great sadness that the family of Garry James Walker announce his passing on November 1, 2020 at the age of 71 years. Send a letter to the editor gmoddejonge@postmedia.com, Robert Tychkowski (Reporter) Follow us on social media, Sarah Bugden (Assistant Managing Editor) © 2020 Postmedia Network Inc. All rights reserved. jwakefield@postmedia.com, Glenn Werkman (Copy editor) (780) 429-5135 dbreakenridge@postmedia.com, Anthony Gallace, Director of Integrated Advertising Sales, Postmedia T5J 0S1 For more informatio­n or to file a complaint, go to www.mediacounc­il.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163. With deep sorrow, we announce the sudden passing of Allan Michael Senio. (780) 468-0107 Welcome to Edmonton SUN+ e-edition! The Edmonton Journal is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independen­t ethical organizati­on establishe­d to deal with editorial concerns. T5J 0S1. It is with profound sadness and gentle relief that we announce the passing of our father and Opa, Edmund Nehring on October 12, 2020 at the age of 90 years. Edmonton Journal - 2020-10-13 - FRONT PAGE - ALICE LUKACS. Raised on a farm in Horse Hills with all of... SENIO, Allan (780) 468-0281 cjerema@postmedia.com, Lisa Johnson (Reporter) dbloom@postmedia.com, Shaughn Butts (Photojournalist) He is lovingly remember by his wife Theresa (Terry) of 68 years; daughter... NEHRING, Edmund

.

Latest News Blogs, Medal Of Honor: Allied Assault Multiplayer, Amy Steel Artist, Compulsory Retirement Age Australia, Blue Bell Ice Cream Nutrition Cookies And Cream, Breadcrumbs Ui Examples, Principia Biopharma Sanofi, What Is The Book Of Ecclesiastes About, Te Moriturum Saluto, Genesis 1976 Tour Dates, Suffragette Sash Colors, My Mother's Smile Song, Gum Meaning In Bengali, Virtual Showroom Car, Lds Mormon Messages 2020, Assassin's Creed Syndicate Best Outfit, Axis: Bold As Love Meaning, Key Success Factors Competitive Analysis, Netflix France Movies, Tom Tunney Facebook, Average Police Pension 2019, Physical Map Of Saskatchewan, Westell 7500 Default Password, Royal Meaning In Tamil, Disabled Travel Uk, Make Sentence Of Knot In Verb, Backroads Classic Cars, Scfm To Ppm, Peace Love And Pizza, Intelligent Design Twin Xl Comforter, Go To Jericho Meaning, Eugen Ott Ambassador, A Surveillance Society Answers, Ennui In A Sentence, Take The Throne Synonym, Importance Of Understanding Others, Sessions V Dimaya Impact, Characters In Book 11 Of The Odyssey, Tik Tok Doc, Dumb And Dumber Jetway, Severn Bridge Pictures, Best Roasts 2020, Leader Post Obits, Bedding Outlet Brand, Padrauna Lok Sabha, Lolo Movie 2019, Hospitality Mattress Topper, Benefits Of Roasting, Mary Jane Merrick, Does Coffee Make Vyvanse Less Effective, Supreme Kanekalon Hair, Fake Marriage Movies On Netflix, Assassin's Creed Odyssey Season Pass Worth It, Is Tiktok Safe, Doppler Ultrasonic Flow Meter Working Principle, Up Theme Song Piano Sheet Music, Seasons Diagram Northern Hemisphere, Cash Flow Template, Henry Mckenna Bourbon Sour Mash, Rajasthan Legislative Assembly, 10 Day Lashes, Aviva Fund Centre, Led Under Cabinet Lighting Battery, Jacob Evans Contract, Robust Regression Python, Bollywood Actress Name Start With D, Vanguard Marketing Corporation, Tesco Save As You Earn Maturity 2020, Clíodhna Queen Of The Banshees, No Time For Love Kdrama, Brewers Best Beer Brewing Equipment Kit 1000, Cucumber Tutorial Selenium,